Don Diva Magazine (headquarters)

603 W. 115th Street, Ste 313

New York, NY 10025

877-366-3482 (toll free)

917-508-4836 (fax)

 

Follow Don Diva on Facebook and Twitter

Twitter/dondivamagazine

Facebook/dondivamagazine

Instagram/dondivamagazine

 


If you have questions regarding your subscription, back issues or merchandise order please email customer service at  customerservice@dondivamag.com.  Please do not email other members of the organization, they can not assist you with any customer service related questions and it will only delay you receiving a response. The emailing the customer service department is the only way to ensure that you receive a fast and accurate response to your questions.

If an inmate subscriber has access to email through their facility and would like to correspond with us directly have them register customerservice@dondivamag.com. Only emails inquiring about customer service matters will be replied to. If an inmate would like to write us at our head quarters for an order status or any other reason, they must include a Self Addressed Stamped Envelope with their correspondence if they would like a reply from Don Diva Magazine.


Tiffany Chiles, Editor-in-Chief

tc@dondivamag.com

twitter/tiffany_dondiva


Kevin Chiles, CEO

Kevinchiles@dondivamag.com


 

Tiana Chiles, Executive Editor

 

tianachiles@dondivamag.com


 

Kama, Don Diva Canada- President

Kama@dondivamag.com


Tameka Anderson, Director of Advertising

Tameka@dondivamag.com


Delson Holloway, EVP Business Development

Delson@dondivamag.com


Chris Mack, SVP Operations

Chris@dondivamag.com


Lamont “Croc” Brown, Social Media Editor

Croc@dondivamag.com


Everett Monroe, Model Casting

Everett@dondivamag.com


Reika Carter, Operations

Reika@dondivamag.com


Sue Hampstead, Marketing

Sue@dondivamag.com


God-Is Rivera, Director Publicity and Marketing

319 Public Relations

Grivera@dondivamag.com


Esha- The Diva, Social Media Editor

Esha@dondivamag.com


Ayana Ellis,  Special Features Editor

yaya@dondivamag.com


Lesslie Moore, Deputy Editor

lesslie@dondivamag.com

twitter/mslesslie


Doug Loveless, Project Coordinator


Omari Jones, Don Diva Detroit

Omari@dondivamag.com


Steve O Johnson, Don Diva Canada

Stevo@dondivamag.com


Robert Lopez, Special Features Editor

RobertLopez@dondivamag.com


Thomas Evans, VP of Operations

Thomas@dondivamag.com


 


 


The above individuals are all independent contractors or freelance contributors and can not bind Don Diva Magazine into any contract or incur debt on behalf of the company. All contracts and debt instruments must be signed by Publisher or CEO to be valid. Use common sense when doing business DO NOT make checks or money orders paying for services to any individual. All payments must be made payable to Don Diva Magazine only. Don Diva Magazine assumes no liability for the actions of independent contractors or freelance contributors. If you have any questions regarding the validity of any business to be conducted with Don Diva Magazine please call the corporate office at 877-366-3482.